Skip Navigation Accessibility

DC Health Link Enrollment Center Inclement Weather Schedule: Friday, January 22 – Tuesday, January 27

Friday, January 22, 2016
Enrollment Center Address Revised Schedule
Whitman-Walker Health 1701 14th Street NW   
Washington, DC 20009
Fri., Jan 22 – Close at Noon
Sat. Jan 23 - Closed
Mon., Jan 25 - TBD
Leadership Council for Healthy Communities (LCHC) 712 Randolph Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Fri., Jan. 22- Open 9 am to noon
Sat., Jan. 23 - Closed
Sunday - Jan. 24 - TBD
Mon., Jan. 25 - TBD
Tues., Jan. 26 - Open
Unity Health Care 1500 Galen Street, SE
Washington DC 20020

3924 Minnesota Ave, NE
Washington DC 20019

3020 14th Street, NW
Washington DC 20009

40 Patterson Street, NE
Washington DC 20001
Fri., Jan 22 – All sites closed at Noon
Sat., Jan 23 - Closed
Mon., Jan 25 - TBD
MLK Library 901 G Street NW
A3 (Lower Level)
Sun., Jan 24 – Closed
Tue., Jan 26 - TBD
Mary's Center 3912 Georgia Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011
Fri, Jan 22 - CLOSED
Sat, Jan 23 - CLOSED
Mon, Jan 25 - TBD
Community of Hope 2250 Champlain St NW
Washington, DC 20009

801 17th St NE
Washington, DC 20002

4 Atlantic St SW
Washington, DC 20032
Fri, Jan 22 – Closed at noon
Sat, Jan 23 – Closed
Mon, Jan 25 - TBD
DC Primary Care Association 1620 Eye Street, NW
Washington DC 20006
Vietnamese Embassy residents
3800 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Fri., Jan 22
Foster and Adoptive Parent Association
12:00pm-2:00pm Cancelled

Saturday, January 23, 2016
Carlos Rosario - Cancelled

Sunday, January 24, 2015
Temple of Praise
900 Southern Avenue, SE
Cancelled

Union Temple Baptist Church
1225 W Street, SE
Cancelled

Lady Queen of the Americas Church
2200 California St NW
Cancelled

Monday January 25 TBD